Open for entry until
29th June 2018

Chambers Awards Gallery

After ten years of celebrating business achievement, there are plenty of great success stories to come out of the Awards. Here we showcase National Winners from the past ten years.

Sir Stelios Haji-Ioannou & Amar Latif

Above: Sir Stelios Haji-Ioannou & Amar Latif

Chambers Awards 2007

  • Sir Stelios Haji-Ioannou & Amar Latif
  • Bob Leitch, Valerie Russell from Ayrshire Chamber of Commerce with John Mullin from Composite Legal Expenses and Helen McBride also from Ayrshire Chamber of Commerce
  • Bryan Carnes and Jane Cook from the North Staffordshire Chamber of Commerce & Mick Hegarty from BT
  • George Sweitlik from Pilot Drilling Control Ltd & Jaine Clarke from LSC
  • Gordon Macrae, Linda Lawson from Gripple Ltd & Nigel Mills from RBS
  • Ian Rawlins, Frank Barratt from Flowers Direct & Robert Epstein from Microsoft
  • Karen Brown, Denise McNaughton from the North East Chamber of Commerce & Jaine Clarke from LSC
  • Joe O’Rourke, Kath Boullen from St Helens Chamber of Commerce with Julian Stringer from Qdos together with Debbie Brown also from St Helens Chamber of Commerce
  • Les Sayers, Alan Jack from Tyrrells Potato Chips & Rob Schweidler from Eon
  • Lynn Shaw from Greater Manchester Chamber of Commerce & Nigel Mills from RBS
  • Richard Ashley from BlackBerry together with Chris Braithwaite and Helen Bramfitt from Wellstream International Ltd
  • Robert Epstein from Microsoft & Euan Ogilvie from CVD Fire Protection
  • Tom Davies from Aerogistics Holdings Ltd & Mick Hegarty from BT
  • Les Sayers from Tyrrells Potato Chips together with Steve Pateman from RBS and Alan Jack also from Tyrrells Potato Chips - winners of the Outstanding business Achievement award and £50,000
  • Vicky Davenport from Xerox with Geoffrey Davies OBE from Geoffrey Davis of Alamo Group Europe and Reuben Glynn also from Xerox